This document explains what does Delete Application section does, and who can delete the application.
What does Delete Application do?
Delete Application section, has a Delete Application button, in Lifecycle Functions left side menu under the Maintenance Functions tab on Application Settings. This allows you to remove an application.
Where do I start?
- In the Haventec Console menu, click Applications.
- In the list of Applications, select the Settings option for the application you wish to edit
- Then select the Maintenance and Functions tab.
- Click the Delete Application button.
- A confirmation screen is shown to the user as shown in the below image.
- Click Confirm if you wish to proceed.
- The application is deleted from Haventec and can't be recovered again.
Who can Delete the Application?
Only an Organization admin can delete an Application.